Staff

Editor-in-Chief

Sophie Hauck, Senior

sophieh@mhsheadlight.com


Assistant Editor-in-Chief

Miranda Connolly, Junior

mirandac@mhsheadlight.com


Technology Editor

Sophia Piper, Senior

sophiap@mhsheadlight.com


Social Media Editor

Olivia Spell, Junior

olivias@mhsheadlight.com


Opinion Editor

Kate Gardner, Senior

kateg@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Lauren Bull, Sophomore

laurenb@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Ila Bumagin, Freshman

ilab@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Benjamin Burns, Sophomore

benjaminb@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Alison Buxbaum, Sophomore

alisonb@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Saylor Caruso, Sophomore

saylorc@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Katherine Cronin, Junior

katherinec@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Summer Doherty-Guy, Freshman

summerd@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Alexis Earp, Junior

alexise@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Ava Genovesi, Freshman

avag@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Julia Greenway, Junior

juliag@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Olivia Gardner, Junior

oliviag@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Mona Gelfgatt, Freshman

monag@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Zoe Gast, Sophomore

zoeg@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Martha Heffernan, Sophomore

marthah@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Katherine Jenkins, Sophomore

katherinej@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Caroline Johnson, Senior

carolinej@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Jared Lederman, Sophomore

jaredl@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Jeffrey Lederman, Sophomore

jeffreyl@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Sean McLean, Senior

seanm@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Madeleine Molinari, Sophomore

madeleinem@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Eva Nickolas, Junior

evan@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Muriel Owen, Senior

murielo@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Eliot Piper, Senior

eliotp@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Talia Schwartz, Sophomore

talias@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Kate Simcoe, Junior

kates@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Evelina Thibodeaux, Junior

evelinat@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Kate Twomey, Freshman

katet@mhsheadlight.com


Alumni

Jillian Lederman, Class of 2020

jillianl@mhsheadlight.com

Alumni

Lily Morgan, Class of 2020

lilym@mhsheadlight.com


Alumni

Madison Morris, Class of 2020

madisonm@mhsheadlight.com


Alumni

Victoria Veksler, Class of 2020

victoriav@mhsheadlight.com