Staff

Editor-in-Chief

Jillian Lederman, Senior

jillianl@mhsheadlight.com


Assistant Editor-in-Chief

Sophie Hauck, Junior

sophieh@mhsheadlight.com


Opinion Editor

Madison Morris, Senior

madisonm@mhsheadlight.com


Opinion Editor

Miranda Connolly, Sophomore

mirandac@mhsheadlight.com


Opinion Editor

Kate Gardner, Junior

kateg@mhsheadlight.com


News Editor

Lily Morgan, Senior

lilym@mhsheadlight.com


News Editor

Sophia Piper, Junior

sophiap@mhsheadlight.com


Features Editor

Alexis Earp, Sophomore

alexise@mhsheadlight.com


Photo Manager

Julia Greenway, Sophomore

juliag@mhsheadlight.com


Photo Manager

Jared Lederman, Freshman

jaredl@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Anabel Anderson, Sophomore

anabela@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Paulina Arcos-Marquez, Sophomore

paulinaa@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Nora Bekkai, Sophomore

norab@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Alison Buxbaum, Freshman

alisonb@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Katherine Cronin, Sophomore

katherinec@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Siya Curtis, Freshman

siyac@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Christopher English, Sophomore

christophere@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Olivia Gardner, Sophomore

oliviag@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Zoe Gast, Freshman

zoeg@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Jadyn Gross, Freshman

jadyng@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Martha Heffernan, Freshman

marthah@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Katherine Jenkins, Freshman

katherinej@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Caroline Johnson, Junior

carolinej@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Jeffrey Lederman, Sophomore

jeffreyl@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

William May, Freshman

williamm@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Sean McLean, Junior

seanm@mhsheadlight.com


This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is DSC_0031-e1559151347738-883x1024.jpg

Reporter

Eva Nickolas, Sophomore

evan@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Eliot Piper, Junior

eliotp@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Magdalena Rieper, Freshman

magdalenar@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Max Schapiro, Freshman

maxs@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Jamie Schurman, Sophomore

jamies@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Talia Schwartz, Freshman

talias@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Kate Simcoe, Sophomore

kates@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Evelina Thibodeaux, Sophomore

evelinat@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Victoria Veksler, Senior

victoriav@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Asia Waitekus, Junior

asiaw@mhsheadlight.com


Reporter

Ian Wanger, Freshman

ianw@mhsheadlight.com